top of page

2020-2021 Board Members of the UUCBV

Updated: Oct 15, 2020

The members for the 2020-2021 Board as of June 1 are as follows:

Gaye Webb, President

Pam Johnson, President-Elect

Jerry Wagnon, Past President

Deb Wilson, Treasurer

Alice Scott, Secretary

Richard Imlay, At-large member

Maya Lazarus, At-large member 

Rob McGeachin, At-large member 

Josh Wilkinson, At-large member 

Rev. Donna Renfro, Minister, Ex-officio member

38 views0 comments


bottom of page